About New York and Long Island

New York City & Long Island Counties

The greater New York area including Long Island is the largest population center in the state. These seven counties make up the New York City and Long Island Region. See County and County Seat links:

County County Seat
Major Cities
New York County Manhattan
Kings County Brooklyn
Queens County Queens
The Bronx County The Bronx
Richmond County Staten Island
Suffolk County Riverhead
Nassau County Mineola

Please volunteer if you live in this region and would like to help with a National Day of Prayer observance in your County Seat or locale.

Connect with Concerts of Prayer of Greater New York for other city wide events.

New York City Zip Code Map

Find your US Senators and Representatives: 

Locate your Senators and Representative

ex: 1600 Pennsylvania Ave, Washington, DC 20500