About Western New York

Western New York Counties

The Western New York Region covers the western end of the state. These six counties make up the Western Region. See County and County Seat links below. Go to http://regions.ndpny.org for active prayer groups like http://www.wnyprays.com/ in this Region.

County County Seat
Major Cities
Cattaraugus  Little Valley
Chautauqua  Mayville
Erie  Buffalo
Genesee  Batavia
Orleans  Albion
Niagara  Lockport
Wyoming  Warsaw


Erie, Niagara, ChautauquaCattaraugusGenesee, Orleans, Wyoming


Please volunteer if you live in this region and would like to help with a National Day of Prayer observance in your County Seat or locale.

Find your US Senators and Representatives: 

Locate your Senators and Representative

ex: 1600 Pennsylvania Ave, Washington, DC 20500